Endorse Ed in 2020!

Endorse Ed Hernandez for re-election to San Leandro City Council in 2020!

Ed has worked feverishly to improve our road, fix potholes, maintain services and ensure financial stability since elected in 2016.  Some of the accomplishments include supporting Sanctuary City, driving financial visibility to long term expenses, bringing affordable housing, and high paying jobs to San Leandro.

Overall, as we work through this crisis to ensure our residents are able to have the necessary resources to survive it, we are providing over $1 million dollars to the community for food, housing and crisis support in San Leandro.

There is a lot to do, and we all agree, Ed is still the right choice for San Leandro!

Please endorse Ed in 2020!

Who's endorsing

Miriam Lara Miriam’s Floral Boutique
Jeffrey Falero
Louis Heystek

Will you endorse?

Showing 3 reactions

  • Miriam Lara
  • Jeffrey Falero
  • Louis Heystek